Hello and Welcome

 

Thank you for visiting the Rainbows Pre-School website, we hope you find it useful and informative. If you have any questions or would like to register your child, please do not hesitate to, drop in and see us or alternatively drop us an e-mail:

hello@rainbowspreschool.co.uk

 

Here at Rainbows we endeavour to provide a happy atmosphere where learning is fun. Children, parents and staff are all encouraged to embrace & enjoy a child’s early learning experiences. We believe children learn most effectively through first hand experiences, whilst having the opportunities of learning through play.

All the staff at Rainbows are committed to providing high quality learning experiences in a safe environment. Learning activities are carefully implemented and evaluated through the statutory framework for the Early Years Foundation Stage. Children are our number one priority at Rainbows Pre-school and our goal is to ensure that children are able to develop naturally in a safe and happy environment. We pride ourselves in knowing that when they leave us, they will be fully prepared for the move up to a formal primary school education, hopefully with a few friends and memorable experiences to take with them.

Term Dates

September 2020 – July 2021

Autumn Term
Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 11th December 2020

Half Term
Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 2nd April 2021

Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term
Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Easter break - Monday 5th April – Friday 16th April 2021

Bank holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

------

The above dates run inline with local schools and we will inform you if there are to be any changes as soon as we are informed.

Please note;
Thursday 15th July is last day of term for children returning in September 2021.

Friday 16th July is last day (party day) for school leavers.

Some of the fun things we get up to at Rainbows Pre-School…