How to find us:

Rainbows Pre-school,

Woodland Community Centre,

Savernake Way,

Fair Oak,

Eastleigh,

SO50 7FL

Telephone:

 

Jacqui Huskins Mobile 07760325530
Lynn Hooper Mobile 07773574550

Term Dates

Rainbows Pre-school

Term Dates – September 2017 – July 2018

Autumn Term
Monday 11th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term
Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term
Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 29th March 2018

Half Term
Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Easter Holiday
Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

May Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

The above dates run inline with local schools and we will inform you if there are to be any changes as soon as we can.