Hello and Welcome!

HTML5 Icon Thank you for visiting the Rainbows Pre-School website, we hope you find it useful and informative. If you have any questions or would like to register your child, please do not hesitate to, drop in and see us or alternatively drop us an e-mail:

hello@rainbowspreschool.co.uk

Here at Rainbows we endeavour to provide a happy atmosphere where learning is fun. Children, parents and staff are all encouraged to embrace & enjoy a child’s early learning experiences. We believe children learn most effectively through first hand experiences, whilst having the opportunities of learning through play.

All the staff at Rainbows are committed to providing high quality learning experiences in a safe environment. Learning activities are carefully implemented and evaluated through the statutory framework for the Early Years Foundation Stage. Children are our number one priority at Rainbows Pre-school and our goal is to ensure that children are able to develop naturally in a safe and happy environment. We pride ourselves in knowing that when they leave us, they will be fully prepared for the move up to a formal primary school education, hopefully with a few friends and memorable experiences to take with them.

Have a look at some of the fun stuff we get up to:

Term Dates

Rainbows Pre-school

Term Dates – September 2018 – July 2019

Autumn Term
Monday 10th September 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018

Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term
Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Thursday 18th July 2019

Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Easter Holiday
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

May Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019

Leavers Party Friday 19th July 2019

The above dates run inline with local schools and we will inform you if there are to be any changes as soon as we can.